Skip to content

International Women’s Day – Jello Mold Edition

Happy International Women’s Day everyone!

I’m sorry I don’t have a festive jello mold to share in honor of the day but I did find a mold that I must purchase for next year.

WARNING: If you are offended by the site of baking pans shaped like lady parts do not click the link.

Truth be told it’s the only “woman symbol” mold I could find online. It just happens to come with an anatomically correct bonus mold. The mold is only 1/2 inch deep so not ideal for jello but for $3.69 I might just need to take a chance…

Happy molding!

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jessamyn permalink

    YES! It made the blog!!

Leave a Reply

